Category: 5G

Webinar: How subscriber intelligence and network insights can ease migration to 5G
June 10, 2018
Register for this webinar on Wednesday, June 27th – 10:00 am ET 4:00 pm CET
Webinar: Latency matters
April 10, 2018
Register for the webinar on Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 11:00 AM EST Speakers: Mansoor Hanif, ex-BT; Neeraj Pandey, Vodafone; Thierno Diallo, EXFO; Monica…
Ciena: From automated to autonomic networks
April 9, 2018
Automation in wireless networks is still surprisingly limited in both scope and depth, but operators have been trying to automate…
Automation: Is zero-touch automation possible?
March 28, 2018
In this conversation with Mansoor Hanif, Director of the Converged Network Research Lab at BT, we talked about how automation…
Webinar: Preparing Your Wireline Network for 5G
March 20, 2018
Register to attend the webinar on March 28, 11:00 am ET
How much can operators save with a Cloud RAN?
February 23, 2018
Virtualization opens up new ways to architect, deploy and operate wireless networks, and its flexibility allows mobile operators to experiment…
New report: Going deeper with automation
February 20, 2018
How to tame complexity in wireless networks. The report is published in collaboration with FierceWireless and with the support of…
New report: The wireless enterprise
November 14, 2017
Our latest report “Wireless in the enterprise. A deeper reach, a more active role for venue owners” has been released. Learn…
Wireless in the enterprise: Intel
October 20, 2017
In this conversation with Asha Keddy, VP at Intel, we talked about the evolving role of wireless in the enterprise,…