Blog

Webinar: How subscriber intelligence and network insights can ease migration to 5G
June 10, 2018
Register for this webinar on Wednesday, June 27th – 10:00 am ET 4:00 pm CET
Webinar: Getting edgy
June 4, 2018
Optimizing performance and user experience with edge computing. Register for the webinar on Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 8am PDT /…
Webinar: The TCO for fixed OnGo using CBRS spectrum
May 30, 2018
Register for the webinar “OnGo: Wireless Vitality and Total Cost of Ownership” Thursday, June 14, 2018, 2pm ET / 11am PT 
Automation: Test automation in virtualized networks
April 13, 2018
Testing is an area where automation is crucial as we move to virtualized, complex and dynamic networks, where more elements…
Webinar: Latency matters
April 10, 2018
Register for the webinar on Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 11:00 AM EST Speakers: Mansoor Hanif, ex-BT; Neeraj Pandey, Vodafone; Thierno Diallo, EXFO; Monica…
Ciena: From automated to autonomic networks
April 9, 2018
Automation in wireless networks is still surprisingly limited in both scope and depth, but operators have been trying to automate…
Automation: Learn to automate, or automate to learn?
April 4, 2018
What happens when an operator starts to automate its processes? How does the internal culture change, what are the financial…
Finding your edge
April 4, 2018
As the awareness of the value of low latency grows, there is a shift from a centralized cloud, to a…
Automation: Is zero-touch automation possible?
March 28, 2018
In this conversation with Mansoor Hanif, Director of the Converged Network Research Lab at BT, we talked about how automation…
Webinar: Preparing Your Wireline Network for 5G
March 20, 2018
Register to attend the webinar on March 28, 11:00 am ET