Home
Market research, financial analysis and consulting on wireless technologies and services
 
 Latest news and commentary from Senza Fili
Webinar: Wireless and wireline convergence
Oct 25, 2017 2pm ET, 11am PT, 7pm BST, 8pm CET Panelists: Sean Kinney, Managing Editor, RCR Wireless News, Monica Paolini, President, Senza Fili, Ray Butler, VP Wireless Network Engineering, CommScope, Bill Cune, VP Wireless Market Development, Corning
read more >>
Webinar: the wireless enterprise
October 31, 2017 at 9:00am PT, 12:00 PM ET, 5:00 PM GMT, 6:00pm CET Speakers: Monica Paolini, Principal, Senza Fili will present the report on the evolution of the role of wireless in the enterprise. Jan Geldmacher, President, Sprint Business will join the webinar to pres...
read more >>
Wireless in the enterprise: CCJPA, wireless in trains
In this conversation with Jim Allison at CCJPA we discuss the role of wireless connectivity in trains, both for riders and for train operators. 
read more >>
 
 Reports


THE NEXT REPORT 

Wireless in the enterprise. A deeper reach, a more active role for venue owners

Download interviews and register for full report

The enterprise is ready to take a larger role in wireless connectivity, as its needs for indoor coverage, for enterprise- and location-based services, and security grow. The report looks at what is changing in the enterprise – technology, architecture, business and ownership models, services, and relationship with operators.

As the enterprise relentlessly moves to wireless as the default communication modality in all locations, the role of wireless connectivity changes and performance requirements grow. Wi-Fi continues to be the fundamental technology for indoor data traffic, but cellular and other technologies play an increasingly important role – and one that requires integration and coordination among technologies. The rise of IoT, IIoT and private networks accelerates this process and extends its scope. 

Watch the interviews


Upocoming webinar
 
Monica Paolini, Principal, Senza Fili will present the report in a webinar on October 31, 2017 at 9:00am PT, 12:00 PM ET, 5:00 PM GMT, 6:00pm CET
 
Jan Geldmacher, President, Sprint Business will join the webinar to present the operator's view on the wireless enterprise. 
 
 

 

 
 Senza Fili events
Upcoming conferences 

Get $50 off when you register with the 108L code

Recorded webinars

 
 
 

| | | | |